Welcome To Rent-A-Car Service in Bangladesh | Uttara In Dhaka City | Rent A Car in Dhaka | Cheap Car Rentals in Dhaka Bangladesh


Naogaon District of Bangladesh.
Naogaon district is bounded by west Bangal of India on the north, Natore and Rajshahi district on the south, Joypurhat and Bogra districts on the east, Nawabganj district and West Bengal of India on the west.
Main rivers: Naogaon District’s main rivers are Atrai River, Punarbhaba River, Chotto Jamuna River, Nagar River, Chiri River and Tulsi Ganga River. Mansur and Dighali beels are notabel.
Annual Average Temperature: Naogaon district’s maximum temperature 37.8⁰ c and minimum temperature 11.2⁰ c. Annual total rainfall 1862 mm.
Noagaon Town: Noagaon is a municipal town. It consists of nine (9) wards and 62 mahallas. It has an area of 37.03 square kilometer. The town has a population of 123101.
Administration Noagaon district was established in 1984. It consists of three (3) municipalities, eighteen (18) wards, seventy four (74) mahallas, eleven (11) upazilas, ninety nine (99) union parishads and 2795 villages.
Name of the Noagaon Municipalities: Naogaon Sadar, Nazipur, Dhamoirhat.
Noagaon Area: 3,435.67 square kilometers(1,326.5 square mile)
Noagaon Population: 2,377,314
Noagaon Density: 692/ square kilometer
Noagaon Literacy rate: 28.4%
Name of the Noagaon District’s Upazilas: Naogaon Sadar Upazila, Manda Upazila, Niamatpur Upazila, Atrai Upazila, Raninagar Upazila, Patnitala Upazila, Porsha Upazila, Mahadevpur Upazila, Dhamoirhat Upazila, Badalgachi Upazila, Sapahar Upazila.